Patient Reviews

Reviews for Michaela Tozzi, DMD

Dr. Michaela Tozzi understands that you have many dental practices to choose from, which is why our dental team is committed to providing consistent, gold-standard care to each of our patients. Dr. Tozzi utilizes innovative technologies and techniques to help restore your smile to optimal health while keeping your personal preferences and cosmetic goals in mind at every step of your treatment. She has been named one of the top 100 dentists in Las Vegas and has helped countless men and women to regain a healthy, vibrant smile. Many of our patients have been a part of our dental family for years and have shared their positive experiences online. We invite you to read through their stories to learn more about us and to contact our office if you have any questions about our services.

Filter148 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 11, 2020

shes very personable and thorough. I highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

DR. Tozzi & her staff are very friendly and have a wonderful "bed side manner" as it were. She also broke down & explained to be exactly what needed ti be done on my next visit. I highly recommend this Dentist & her staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 30, 2020

Modern equipment, newest technology and super caring staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 27, 2020

Best Dental practice I've ever been to! The staff is always so warm and welcoming!! The hygienist, Cassie, always does an amazing job! She never causes me pain. She is very gentle! Dr. Tozzi is always kind and caring. She takes the time to listen to her patients and find out what they want and their concerns. She never makes me feel rushed or anything! But they always manage to stay on time and get me in and out quickly! I would recommend this office to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 16, 2020

She was extremely professional and did not rush me about the questions I asked and was so understanding about my medical issues. Such a pleasant experience the staff in the office were so helpful 10 out of ten😃👌 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 14, 2020

Fast in and out without any pain. Always polite and pleasant to work with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 14, 2020

Excellent staff, care and customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 09, 2020

Great staff! Usually very nervous about going to the dentist but everyone made me feel super comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 09, 2020

On schedule, friendly staff, gentle hands! Great dentist! If you are looking for a family or cosmetic dentist, I highly recommend Dr. Tozzi and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2019

Literally the best staff and service I’ve ever experienced. I’ve known most of the staff over 20 years, and Dr Tozzi is an absolute pleasure. So glad I’m a patient here. No need to be stressed or worried as they know what they’re doing! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 11, 2019

Literally the best staff and service I've ever experienced. I've known most of the staff over 20 years, and Dr Tozzi is an absolute pleasure. So glad I'm a patient here. No need to be stressed or worried as they know what they're doing! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

Awesome experience! Everyone was super helpful. Especially Nick ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 07, 2019

Dr. Tozzi and her team were great as always. I was seen at my appointment time with no waiting in the lobby, my cleaning was great, and they explained what I needed to get done. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 07, 2019

Dr. Tozzi and her team were great as always. I was seen at my appointment time with no waiting in the lobby, my cleaning was great, and they explained what I needed to get done. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 28, 2019

The office is so accommodating with schedules and last minute appointments. Everyone is so friendly also! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Dr Tozzi and her team are 2nd to none! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2019

I have moved several times, and one of the most stressful things about moving is finding a new dentist. I found out about Dr. Tozzi’s practice from my daughter’s boyfriend, and he had nothing but good things to say about this practice. So, I decided to check them out. I could not have found a better dental practice in all of Las Vegas! From the the front office staff, the hygienists, to Dr. Tozzi herself, this place goes WAY above my strict expectations for a dental practice. I completely recommend them without hesitation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

I love Michaela Tozzi so much! She has saved me more ways than 1. Couldn’t ask for a more amazing woman! So gentle and kind when it comes to handling your teeth! 1000% recommended:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2019

Great friendly abd care giving practice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2019

Very friendly staff. The process was simple with little hassle. Unfortunately, I live in Florida, but if I were to live in Las Vegas, this is where I would be. The whitening service is amazing! I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2019

Clean, efficient, and good staff. Great botox as well. Michaela always does a great job. She’s the best. 👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 18, 2019

Friendly and caring staff. I have been a patient of Dr. Barton for almost 20 years and Debbie has been my hygienist. Dr. Tozzi Is a wonderful addition to this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 18, 2019

My experience with dr Michaela Tozzi and her crew was absolutely amazing it was my first time visit  they all where so nice and they try to help me solve my problem thank you all so much I felt so comfortable with everyone I will definitely  recommend dr Tozzi all my friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 17, 2019

Love her and the staff. Professional and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 27, 2019

Staff was thorough and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2019

Dr. Tozzi is kind, efficient, and knowledgeable. We trust her for our dental care and the dental health of our children as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2019

Calm, kind, thoughtful with strong professional skills. The office and it’s staff is professional and accommodating and I can’t say enough about Dr. Tozzi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2019

Dr. Tozzi and her staff are amazing. This is my second visit with Dr. Tozzi and she is compassionate, kind and professional. I did not feel any pain when I was injected with the local anesthesia and the dental technicians are really nice! If you’re looking for a new dentist that is compassionate and knowledgeable, I highly recommend Dr. Tozzi and her staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 20, 2019

Dr. Tozzi is a true professional with a kind and calm approach to all her work. It’s the best dental experience you could ever ask for. I also appreciate her accommodating me with my emergency as well as the thoughtful office staff and dental assistants. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 19, 2019

My experience with Dr. Tozzi was very positive. She was friendly & professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 06, 2019

I had a great experience at Dr. Tozzi's office. I went in for a consultation and felt no pressure whatsoever to move forward. Dr. Tozzi was very easy to talk to and answered all the questions I had. I'm extremely afraid of needles and Dr. Tozzi made me feel very comfortable and so much less stressed. It was easy to make an appointment and the office staff members were wonderful. Overall, I'm really happy with my experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 16, 2019

Clean environment, timely appointments , professional results, and a friendly atmosphere. Feels more like visiting family than going to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 10, 2019

I greeted with a warm welcome at the front desk by Bobby. Stacey immediately assisted me to the dental chair/station. She was kind and professional and very informative. Stacey’s positive attitude was reassuring. Dr Tozzi was awesome. Warm greeting, personable and professional. The treatment provide was excellent. I am a grateful patient and love the wonderful customer service. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 26, 2019

Office staff are so friendly and helpful. Dr. Tozzi is the best dentist I have found for all the years living here. If you are looking for a dentist please give her your smile she will do it for you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 26, 2019

Very caring and compassionate person… Not to mention very knowledgeable in dentistry ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2019

One of the very best places in Nevada , saying NV because I tried so many places and never seen such a clean place , very friendly people , the Dr is so great she makes you feel at home , she is so calm the atmosphere in her clinic is great . She does her job perfect . If I am saying all this trust me because I am a very picky person. She treats you with respect her prices are great and she is very honest not a pushy Doctor after your penny as other clinics they want to sell you the mouth wash toothbrush etc . I needed another tooth to be replaced and she did not push me to do it her nurse showed me what is the problem as it is cracking so in two weeks will have my new crown on and will start on the other one . Go visit her and I will assure you that you won’t regret . Thank you Dr and many thanks to the nurse Liliana if I am not mistaking her name . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2019

Great staff! Got me in quick and Dr. Tozzi was excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 24, 2019

They did a great job on checking for my root canal then they were able to save my crown and not have to numb me for a new one.  Had a hiccup but they were able to overcome it I would recommend this very patient dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 20, 2019

Dr Tozzi and her staff are very professional and accommodating. I had a cleaning and X-rays first visit and have never been so comfortable during all those X-rays. Second visit was two crowns, a 2 hour appointment but once again very little discomfort. Highly recommend her for all your dental needs. Also had voluma in my cheeks and Botox in my forehead. When I came in for a follow up dental appointment she looked at my cosmetic procedures and felt I needed just a little more Botox, her attention to details is incredible! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.I.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 15, 2019

One great place I discovered its Dr Michaela Tozzi . Friendly people , great customer service AND very polite . And the most important is the Dr that works very gently and takes her time unlike men Dr’s where they are a bit or too pushy and gets mad where you can tell when the work on your teeth once you want to stop for a little brake cause your jaw hearts well in most cases male Drs .Try her clinic and you won’t regret . Super clean place it reminded me once I took my wife to a clinic and the dentist had used the tools on the customer before us and he went and used it on my wife and he was so pushy and wanted her to start her work there but after all this and the bad smell in his clinic we just ran away .Dr Tozzi is great honest she will not scam you and take your money you can see that she is not a money hungry she is a human that does her job great .Thank you Dr my wife will join me to your clinic and will pass it to friends and family . God bless you and your family . Sam More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 29, 2019

I really enjoyed meeting with and consulting with Dr. Tozzi. She didn't rush me and answered all my questions. She is definitely an expert at her craft and I look forward to working with her to achieve my best smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 29, 2019

When my dentist of 11 years retired I was crushed and not looking forward to having a new dentist LOL. Dr. Tozzi has made the transition a lot easier and I am thankful for how kind and welcoming she is. I love the two new teeth I received today, they look great and feel like they belong there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 29, 2019

Dr. Tozzi has a very warm and welcoming personality which immediately put me at ease and made me feel at home. I have never been rushed during my appointments and I always get all of my questions answered. The entire staff is nothing short of friendly and professional. I've been putting off finding a new dentist after relocating from California last year. I am happy to say I have found her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 29, 2019

Dr. Tozzi has a very warm and welcoming personality which immediately put me at ease and made me feel at home. I have never been rushed during my appointments and I always get all of my questions answered. The entire staff is nothing short of friendly and professional. I've been putting off finding a new dentist after relocating from California last year. I am happy to say I have found her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 23, 2019

Dr. Tozzi is very gentle, patient and doesn't rush you through as if you are just a number. The front office personnel were super nice too. I am delighted she accepts my insurance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 01, 2019

The whole experience was wonderful. Dr Tozzi is very fortunate to have such a proficient and caring support staff. Facilities were immaculate and great care was taken in infection control. Thank you to the care provided to me and my son by Lilly and Cassie. They took the time to explain every procedure to make us feel at ease. We actually look forward to a repeat visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2019

Dr. Tozzi is an exceptional DMD. She takes the whole experience to the next level with her creativity and passion to provide her clients with a modern, cutting edge procedure. I have been searching for something like this for quite some time and after finding her in a small ad in a magazine 20 years later; was truly a blessing. She gave me exactly what I asked for without cutting corners or recommending and faster or more profitable product. She was truly all about her patients needs, my experience, just me! I’m very proud to be her patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 16, 2019

This was miraculously,the first time I wasn't nervous going to the dentist! Dr. Tozzi made me feel complete at ease,explained everything, and took her time, because she's a consummate professional! What a great experience! I'm still shocked! And the Office staff couldn't be nicer and more accommodating!! So My wife and I are both patients now!!! Once you've experienced The best, can't settle for less!! Thank you Dr. Tozzi for giving me back my smile!!! Great job!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 12, 2019

Dr. Tozzi is an exceptional DMD. She takes the whole experience to the next level with her creativity and passion to provide her clients with a modern, cutting edge procedure. I have been searching for something like this for quite some time and after finding her in a small ad in a magazine 20 years later; was truly a blessing. She gave me exactly what I asked for without cutting corners or recommending and faster or more profitable product. She was truly all about her patients needs, my experie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 11, 2019

Whoever goes to this Dentist office will be very happy that they did because not only the people that work there are the most friendly people you will ever meet but also the most caring !!The two Dentists that work there are the “Best “ and most caring you will ever have as Dentists . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 29, 2019

Dr. Tozzi and her team are the best in Las Vegas. I highly recommend this clinic for all your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2019

Dr. Tozzi and team are amazing! So amazing that I fly in just to be treated by her! I would highly recommend her to anyone! Her team is friendly, professional, and all around great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 22, 2019

Dr Tozzi and her staff are extremely professional. It really appears that they take the time to do their best job and always give pointers on how to take the best care of your teeth. Dr. Tozzi is very thorough in her exams and explains all options. I highly recommend Dr. Tozzi to be your dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2019

Both my wife and I had appointments today and we were very pleased with the complete service we had today. Everyone from the front office to the dentists were very friendly and courteous. The dentist and the person that cleaned my teeth were more than competent and very friendly. It was a very easy office to get the work done. Thanks, Chuck Barr More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 28, 2019

Fantastic More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2019

The absolute best experience I’ve ever had at any dentist office from start to finish. I can’t emphsize how professional and kind each person is in the office. I would highly highly recommend you trust Michaela Tozzi with your teeth cleaning and whitening needs. A+ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2019

Everybody in the office was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2019

They just seem so happy there. Makes you want to go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2019

Excellent service. The hygienist were very helpful and thoughtful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 15, 2019

Bobby, the receptionist, is amazing as well as Cassie! Dr. Tozzi does a great job explaining procedures and making appropriate recommendations. Highly recommend this dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 31, 2019

Professional. Very personable staff, able to ask questions, and get answers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 07, 2018

Great cosmetic dentist! She is very skilled, talented in her profession. Super nice and sweet personality too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2018

I have been seeing Dr. Barton as long as I can remember, but due to my work schedule I've been seeing Dr. Tozzi lately. They are both amazing and I trust them both 100% when it comes to anything about my tooth health. And all of their staff and awesome!! Thank you guys, you're amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2018

Very friendly and helpful. Always happy to see me, they make you feel like family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 05, 2018

Dr. Tozzi is amazing! I have been a longtime patient of Dr. Barton and I was apprehensive to think I could like anyone as much as I do him but she is just as amazing! I love that she can also do my Dysport and Juvederm! The office staff is also incredible and as a patient with extremely sensitive teeth they went above and beyond to accommodate me! Highly recommend this office!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 30, 2018

Dr Tozzi and her team are excellent!! Highly recommended!! Cassie is amazing for teeth cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 24, 2018

10/30/2018Initial Review:Went to see Dr. Tozzi today for the very first time. She was highly recommended by a very good friend who owns one of the dental labs in the valley, and Dr. Tozzi's clinic happens to be just 10 minutes from home. Bobbie, the office manager/front desk was very friendly. I already pre-filled all the paperwork 3 days prior to via email so I didn't have to spend/waste extra time. I was shortly ushered in after 10 minutes by Tracy for the initial assessment and consultation with Dr. Tozzi. Like most dentists, Dr. Tozzi was like a caring mom, very likable and friendly, very professional, and right away made me felt at home. After which, I met up with another friendly lady and an expert hygienist, Debbie. Debbie did a very good job. I love getting my teeth cleaned because its like getting my gums massaged. I told Debbie to just really dig into my teeth as I have high tolerance with pain and not to worry about hurting me, or my gums bleeding. For me, getting my teeth violated/scraped/cleaned is like getting an itch scratched. Weird, eh? I actually felt I had my teeth really cleaned for the first time in a long while. I will make sure to see Debbie, and none other, for my regular OPs. She did the usual dental education/lecture (flossing, water pik, etc), then she scheduled my next appointment, then was handed with the usual dental goody bag. One other thing that really sold me with this clinic is that I didn't have to wait long. Most of my previous experiences with other dentists involved annoyingly long unnecessary and unreasonable (and sometimes intentional) waiting periods like being in a hospital triage. I was seen within 15 minutes of my scheduled appointment, and was out of the clinic after 2 hours.I'll be back in January for my next quarterly OP, and to further discuss about the next plan of action in my pursuit for (somewhat) dental perfection, and I think am going to be with Dr. Tozzi for a while. More reviews to come.- deli - More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 24, 2018

Very friendly office staff. Very personable. Made me feel comfortable right away. Dr Tozzi runs a great practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 15, 2018

Excellent experience every time! I feel like they remember me and take care to have a personal connection. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 11, 2018

Dr Tozzi and her team are amazing! They are so pleasant and make seeing the dentist ok !! Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 02, 2018

Dr. Tozzi and staff are always professional. Additionally, they are warm, friendly, and earnestly concerned about patient health. I would recommend Dr. Tozzi to anyone without reservation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.X.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 30, 2018

Initial Review: Went to see Dr. Tozzi today for the very first time.  She was highly recommended by a very good friend who owns one of the dental labs in the valley, and Dr Tozzi's clinic happens to be just 10 minutes from home.   Bobbie, the office manager/front desk was very friendly.  I already pre-filled all the paperwork 3 days prior to via email so I didn't have to spend/waste extra time.  I was shortly ushered in after 10 minutes by Tracy for the initial assessment and consultation with Dr. Tozzi.  Like most dentists, Dr. Tozzi was like a caring mom, very likable and friendly, very professional, and right away made me felt at home.   After which, I met up with another friendly lady and an expert hygienist, Debbie.   Debbie did a very good job.   I love getting my teeth cleaned because its like getting my gums massaged.  I told Debbie to just really dig into my teeth as I have high tolerance with pain and not to worry about hurting me, or my gums bleeding.  For me, getting my teeth violated/scraped/cleaned is like getting an itch scratched.  Weird, eh?   I actually felt I had my teeth really cleaned for the first time in a long while.  I will make sure to see Debbie, and none other, for my regular OPs.   She did the usual dental education/lecture (flossing, water pik, etc), then she scheduled my next appointment,  then was handed with the usual dental goody bag.   One other thing that really sold me with this clinic is that I didn't have to wait long.  Most of my previous experiences with other dentists involved annoyingly long unnecessary and unreasonable (and sometimes intentional) waiting periods like being in a hospital triage.  I was seen within 15 minutes of my scheduled appointment, and was out of the clinic after 2 hours. I'll be back in January for my next quarterly OP, and to further discuss about the next plan of action in my pursuit for (somewhat) dental perfection, and I think am going to be with Dr. Tozzi for a while.   More reviews to come. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

Great dentist. Cassie always does my cleaning. She's always upbeat, thorough and professional. I would recommend Dr. Tozzi to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

Dr Tozzi and her staff are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

Always great service and work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

Dr. Tozzi is awesome! She is super friendly and gave me options on getting teeth pulled from another dental surgeon or letting her try and fill the cavity. She didn’t once try and pressure me one way or another. I have even referred friends visiting from out of town to her. I’ve been to a few other places in Vegas, but this was the best experience I’ve ever had at the dentist. Definitely recommend her to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

Excellent service excellent staff would highly recommend Dr Tozzi More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

The staff was welcoming, friendly and efficient. I felt good being in the office.I will recommend Dr Tozzi’s office to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

I love going to Dr. Tozzi's office. This is the best dentist I've ever been to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

Very friendly and knowledgeable team of professionals! You feel very welcome at all times and I have never had to wait beyond my appointment time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

Friendly, professional, skilled and the BEST in Las Vegas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

Best dental hygienists I've ever had clean my teeth. Everyone in the office truly cares about your health and experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

Dr. Barton and Stacy were the best. Thank you for making me feel comfortable . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

Very friendly and helpful. Always happy to see me, they make you feel like family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

Awesome experience! Friendly staff and the doctor was gentle and very informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

Great experience. Would recommend this office to my friends and family. Exceptional service, friendly and extremely professional. Why go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

I have been seeing Dr. Barton as long as I can remember, but due to my work schedule I've been seeing Dr. Tozzi lately. They are both amazing and I trust them both 100% when it comes to anything about my tooth health. And all of their staff and awesome!! Thank you guys, you're amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

Me and my father both go here. Great quality service, always smiling and friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

Excellent care & always freindly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

The greatest people in any dentist office I've ever met... They are like family and treat you like family, they work with you through any problems and I had a first rate experience! Both Tracy and Stacy are awsome Along with all the others.. But for this procedure they were both incredibly patient and proficient... Would highly recommend everyone in that office! I won't go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

Wonderful experience from start to finish. Friendly staff and great office equipped with the latest technology. Dr. Tozzi is fantastic and it is such a great experience that even our children like going! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

The entire staff makes going to the dentist a pleasure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

Love going to Dr.Tozzi's office,she is the best doctor I have ever had.I highly recommend her for all cosmetic dental procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 02, 2018

I have nothing but positive praise for this practice. The office staff is friendly, positive and extremely helpful. I am always able to get an appointment when needed and everyone does fast, efficient work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 02, 2018

She is the best ever ill never leave this office because they are all so sweet people and. They me fill so welcome and and cared for and she's the best dmd ever ive had the very best experience ever at a dentist office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 25, 2018

Dr Tozzi and her staff are always so pleasant and patient! I always feel comfortable and welcomed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 24, 2018

She does amazing work! Very compassionate and personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 12, 2018

Thanks very much for taking such good care of my dental health! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 06, 2018

Dr. Tozzi is amazing!! She is incredibly gentle, thorough, and she strives for functional and aesthetic perfection. She explains each step as she goes along so the patient isn't left out of the procedure. Everyone in her office is competent, upbeat, and ready to help. If you're looking for high-quality care and a friendly environment, you'll love Dr. Tozzi's practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 31, 2018

Very friendly office. Lovely receptionist, very sweet. Office is exceptionally clean and very inviting The girls all know what they’re doing. I especially like Jenny she really does a good job on my teeth. Excellent hygienist she make sure your teeth are clean and pretty before you leave. I highly recommend the office to everyone!! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 30, 2018

I have gone to this office for the last four years since I have lived here in Las Vegas. The office is very clean and organized. Receptionist ladies are very friendly and make sure you get what appointments are best for your schedule. Dr. Tozzi very professional and thorough. Jenny is an excellent hygienist and cleans your teeth exceptionally well... She make sure you leave with a beautiful smile. I would highly recommend this office to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 15, 2018

Best Dentist Ever!! I love the way she does Botox! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 31, 2018

Dr. Tozzi and her staff are great. The office is clean, easy to get to, and the staff is always friendly and helpful. Cassie did a great job with my cleaning and explained what she was doing the whole time. Dr. Tozzi is always pleasant and never makes you feel rushed. Overall a positive experience from scheduling to cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 30, 2018

Great experience every time I come. The whole staff is amazing. They make you feel like family, always warm and welcoming. Thanks guys! ��� ��� More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 10, 2018

Best dental office in town! Staff is efficient, professional & friendly. Fantastic experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 19, 2018

Always a good experience.the staff is the very best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 12, 2018

Dr. Tozzi and her team were very nice to work with. I went in for a smile makeover consultation. the Dr. Described the process and the time period which the veneers could be done. I decided to go ahead with the procedure and they had my impressions taken at the first appointment along with my before pictures. The whole process took about an hour. The Dr. will be ready to place the mock up veneers at my next appointment. After that, just 1 more appointment to place the porcelain veneers and me new smile will be done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 10, 2018

Tozzi's staff is excellent and caring. Would recommend this dentist to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2018

Dr Barton and his hygienist, Debbie, are the greatest. I’ve been going to them for almost 20 years and I wish I could take them with me when I move to Florida soon. I’ve had lots of dental work done over the years and I can honestly say that I have never felt any pain. Dr Barton is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 25, 2018

Very friendly and helpful . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 20, 2018

Knowledgeable, prompt, thorough, friendly and clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 10, 2018

I don't think it is ever fun going to the dentist but every person in this dental practice makes the experience a bit less stressful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 22, 2018

I love Dr. Tozzi and her staff, so much so, I referred 2 friends to her. And they loved her too! Her thoroughness and wonderful demeanor makes you feel so at ease. Her hygienist definitely are as thorough as she is. Always a wonderful experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 21, 2018

She's very nice, and my whole family will come here from now on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 20, 2018

Dr Tozzi is our family dentist. She does incredible work. Every appointment we never have to wait. We get in and get out. She runs a great office with friendly staffs! We refer everyone to her and will continue to do so. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 08, 2018

Dr. Tozzi is probably the most professional, and kind dentist I've ever been to in my life. She is very thorough in her exams and her treatments and work are beautifully done. I highly recommend her services to anyone that needs a dentist! The individuals she has on staff are very professional and very kind as well, they put you at ease as soon as you walk in the door! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 07, 2018

Hands down THE best! My husband at age 38 needed some fillings and he's the biggest baby ever! Dr Tozzi and her staff did such an awesome job! I recommend her to everyone and will never go anywhere else! Great location, super clean and everyone is so knowledgeable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2018

Very nice staff ,Dr Barton and Dr Tozzi are great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 05, 2018

The best dental assistant and dentist I have gone to .Anyone looking for a dentist should call this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 02, 2018

Always a welcoming staff. Wouldn't go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 08, 2018

The staff is the best in town I've been with dr. Barton for many years and it has been a smooth transition to his new partner dr. Tozzi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 01, 2018

Thank you to Dr.Tozzi and her amazing staff for always taking care of my teeth. Highly recommend her for all your dental needs, her and her team are the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 31, 2018

She is truly a blessing. I have a lot of work that needs to be done. And her warm approach to what areas to start first has made my dental experience easier. She and her staff are professional but also soooo comforting. Tracy held my hand while I had an extraction ! Thank you. Thank you!!! 🙏🙏🙏 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 30, 2018

She is the most compassionate dr we have ever been too. Takes time to work out things with you. This visit was for my daughter, but I am now going to change dentists and go to her. Her staff was also a five star review. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 29, 2018

I have had nothing but positive experiences since first coming to Dr. Tozzi. Front of office is polite and friendly which is half the battle in most offices. Dr Tozzi is very friendly and very efficient, and same for the hygiene staff.   Additional services are offered and mentioned if applical but not pushed like some other offices I've been to. The last dentist I went to was more about the hard sell for a sleep study or a night guard or whitening or whatever their upsell du jour was. Here I get good dental services that I need without pressure for crap I don't.  I'm happy to have found this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 29, 2018

The entire staff was wonderful. Even returning my emails over the weekend when the office is closed! With crazy events that occur, it is nice to have a Dr. who is prompt and courteous to assist your needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 10, 2017

I would like to highly recommend Dr Michaela Tozzi for all your dental needs. The entire staff made my visit pleasant and painless. Don't forget to take advantage of all your dental benefits before the end of the year otherwise you lose them for 2017 !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2017

I love Dr. Tozzi. Not only has she been my family's dentist for years...She has provided me with a treatment for my TMJ that doesn't involve drugs of any kind! She also is brilliant at cosmetic botox and fillers! Love her!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 01, 2017

She's is the sweetest ever!! Friendly staff, clean office! Made me feel welcome! Botox expert truly amazing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 20, 2017

Juvaderm Lips Better then Volbella /Great Doctor - Henderson, NV - Loved 1/2 syringe juvaderm ultra in my lips. I had volbella 1 month prior by another injector and the product did not last so I chose to see Michaela Tozzi, cosmetic dentist. She spent time with me and I had no bruising or lumps or bumps of any kind. The next day I went to work with some lip gloss and I received so many compliments ! I loved the experience and will definitely be returning to her in the future. If you are new to juvaderm I suggest 1/2 syringe to begin with. She injected in the meaty portion of my lips . She chose not to do border , Cupid's bow or philtrum. I love it! The pics I posted are from the day after the procedure. It has been 2 weeks and they are beautiful and plump. I love the natural results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 19, 2017

I can't remember a time I actually looked forward to seeing my dentist. When I was younger I had a horse back riding accident and have two teeth that I'm not really excited to show off. I hadn't had a cleaning in years and honestly felt scared to see a dentist. That all changed this week! Dr. Tozzi started with a consult and asked what I wanted to change, gave me her input and then I was given a treatment plan on paper. Then came the xrays and pictures. The cleaning was great, I felt taken care of and everyone was genuinely concerned about my level of comfort! I opted for the zoom whitening same day, i got a little sensitive so I only did 2 rounds but the results were instant! Then came the part everyone hasn't noticed, a little lip augmentation! I wanted to go natural and subtle and she nailed it! I'm going back for braces soon and a full smile makeover but the start was definitely exciting, pain-free and fun! If you haven't found someone to take care of you and your teeth, go see Dr. Tozzi and her staff asap! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 13, 2017

Thank you so much for my check up and cleaning today! Love this amazing group of Women! So very professional, attentive with positive energy warmth and kindness and the utmost excellence!!! � More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2016

My experience with Dr. Tozzi and her entire office staff was second to none. From the minute I arrived her staff took care of me with a smile. Her office is very well put together and they only uses top notch, cutting edge technology. From the use of an IPad for my paperwork (versus filling it out by hand) to the quickest dental x-rays I have ever taken, it was about as pleasurable of an experience that you could ask for when going to the dentist. I would (and do) recommend her for your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2016

Dr. Tozzi is the best dentist I have experienced. Recommend her to my family and friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2016

Dr. Tozzi and her staff are great! They have always been flexible when I have needed to make an appointment. My son loves going to her. She is very patient and understanding. Her clinic is clean and has a very up beat environment. I recommend Dr. Tozzi to everyone, she really cares and that is hard to find. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 19, 2016

I (Deb) cannot make enough great comments about Dr. Tozzi & Staff!!!! A most comfortable & relaxing atmosphere!!!! I was a bit apprehensive today when Dr. Tozzi told me she had a hygienist now & she was not going to be cleaning my teeth... :-( I must say Jana (hygienist) you were soooo sweet!!!! Very gentle & personable!!!! Wonderful experience - as always.... Thx for playing my favorite country music tooo!!!!!! :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 08, 2016

My kids and I had our first appointment with Dr. Tozzi after switching insurances.  She is so nice and her staff is wonderful.  They were great with my children 11 and 13.  The office is beautiful and updated and comfortable as well. She was so gentle with my son who had to have two teeth pulled.  We had a really good experience.  She is genuinely nice dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 07, 2016

She is the best in town! She knows what she is doing, she is following the latest medical trends, she always takes the right steps instead of unnecessary steps. She is quick and  very gentle. I am so glad we found her More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 26, 2016

Dr. Tozzi knows what she is doing when it comes to Botox! Doing Botox is an art and she has it down.  I love having a smooth forehead.  She never acts rushed and always takes her time.  Added bonus very clean and professional atmosphere! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 05, 2016

I like everything about Dr. Tozzi, I feel that she really wants to help me get my smile back and get my confidence back, cause it hard to have confidence when ur missing teeth.. Her entire office was so sweet to me and I felt very comfortable there and I don't ever feel comfortable in any dentist office.. I would recommend her to anybody. I can't wait to start the process with her and be able to smile again and show my teeth.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 16, 2016

After moving to Vegas and endlessly searching for a dentist I finally found the perfect one!! I had so many problems with my teeth but even more problems looking for an honest and caring dentist. One told me I should rip out some of my teeth and put in implants... mind you I'm still young But Dr. Tozzi was and is different. She was kind and caring. She took her time and listened to my problems and concerns, and made several different recommendations that best suited me and my budget. She even sought her peers to help with the overall plan, because I did need a lot of work. I've been seeing her for almost a year and I simply love her and her staff!! I couldn't be more happy with her recommendations, her work and especially, my teeth!!!! Never thought I would say this...but I love going to the dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 25, 2016

Dr. Tozzi and her staff are amazing. That was the most pleasant experience I've ever had going into a dental office. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 02, 2016

As a medical professional I tend to be hypercritical of those serving in the profession. Unfortunately, I'm often disappointed by prices, information, and quality of work. I'm 62 years old and decided it was time to overhaul my smile. It needs to last for the rest of my life. I searched across the Las Vegas valley looking for a cosmetic dentist to do the work, and after visiting four other offices for evaluations and pricing, I found Dr. Tozzi. I was greatly impressed by her manner; she sat me down and took great care to explain my options and prices. She did a complete examination, she even did the cleaning of my teeth herself. She did not give the task to a techinician, and that impressed me. She told me she liked doing that work herself because it gave her opportunity to fully evaluate her patients teeth. The final result was stellar, the price was affordable and the outcome was exactly as she said it would be. I have a new smile and for the first time in my life, I enjoy showing it off. I highly recommend this concierge dentist, and I feel confident your experience will rival mine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 11, 2015

Dr. Michaela Tozzi is excellent. Very Gentle and Through and specializes in cosmetic dentistry. Love the music in her practice, the time just flies by during her personal treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2015

As a medical professional I am always hypercritical of the service I receive from other medical professionals. As such, I am often more disappointed than I am impressed--however, not the case with this AMAZING dentist! Dr. Tozzi and her staff completely won me over in the first office visit, and, without question secured my loyalty and business for as long as I have teeth in my head. Hopefully, (smile) with her care, that will be for a very, very long time to come. To begin, instead of speaking with a "technician" about my treatment and care plan options, I was greeted in the lobby by Dr. Tozzi herself, and walked into her office for a personal consultation. I've lived in Las Vegas for six years, and in that time I've been through nearly as many dentists. Why? Because I felt like a number, rather than a patient who mattered to them. Dr. Tozzi, explained everything to me, took my personal history, listened intently to my desired outcome, and patiently explained my options. Once we agreed on a plan of action--we began immediately. Here is what completely sold me. Despite having the facilities and staff to follow the protocol of so many others, Dr. Tozzi did all of the work on me, herself. She was the one who cleaned my teeth, she was the one who inspected and measured my gums, she was the one who took care of my needs from start to finish, and that protocol has continued through several office visits. When I asked her about it, she replied, "I think it important that I am the one establishing rapport with my patients, and there is no better way to do that than to be the one doing the work. If I put a technician between me and my patients, and ask them to do it all, I am missing out on a critical piece of the doctor patient relationship. Besides, I like doing it."So, if you are looking for a dental professional who truly cares about YOU. One who will not turn you over to a string of technicians so they can limit their exposure to you--then this is the professional for you. She is current in her training and technical expertise. She knows all of the newest procedures and her office is outfitted with the finest dental equipment available. And, she is just a great person to talk to and trust with your dental care.Furthermore, her staff came from the same mold. It is clear that everyone from the receptionist and office manager to the x-ray technician, they are all hand picked and trained by her, to follow her example. This is true concierge medicine that is affordable across the board for those needing it. Stop by, and you will come back again and again, because there is something very clear when you are in the hands of an absolute professional; you feel like you matter to them. And folks, that is not something you will forget. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 29, 2015

She's our family dentist and we love to come see her! Who says that about their dentist? She's that good! Office is super clean and located in a great location, staff is very friendly and knowledgable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 16, 2015

It's been years since I've been to the dentist so when I went this morning I was concerned that I would be hurting bad afterwards. But after 2 hours in the dental chair it was the best experience I've ever had seeing any doctor and I have no pain at all. Dr. Michaela Tozzi is the very best and I recommend to anybody who needs dental work to go see her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 14, 2015

This was my 1st time to see Dr Tozzi & the experience was actually very enjoyable from stepping into the beautiful office to my gentle cleaning & the whitening of my teeth. Dr Tozzi is the most personable Dr I've ever had the pleasure of meeting!! I will for sure never go anywhere else!! Thank you Dr Tozzi & your amazing kind assistant for making my visit such a pleasurably experience. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.