Patient Reviews

Reviews for Michaela Tozzi, DMD

Dr. Michaela Tozzi understands that you have many dental practices to choose from, which is why our dental team is committed to providing consistent, gold-standard care to each of our patients. Dr. Tozzi utilizes innovative technologies and techniques to help restore your smile to optimal health while keeping your personal preferences and cosmetic goals in mind at every step of your treatment. She has been named one of the top 100 dentists in Las Vegas and has helped countless men and women to regain a healthy, vibrant smile. Many of our patients have been a part of our dental family for years and have shared their positive experiences online. We invite you to read through their stories to learn more about us and to contact our office if you have any questions about our services.

Filter62 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 10, 2020

11/10/20 Update:Since my last appointment, Dr. Tozzi has been working with me on my dental journey. She has done everything from fixing another dentist previous work, improving my dental hygiene, teeth whitening & even a little cosmetic work to even out my front teeth.Every step of the way, Dr. Tozzi & her team have been amazing! They’re warm, welcoming & treat you like friends. I would highly recommend Dr. Michaela Tozzi for all of your dental needs, she’s absolutely the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 30, 2020

I can’t praise this office enough. I’m a regular client, but my temporary crown fell off twice. I’m not sure if that’s normal, but they were right there both times to help me out at the last minute. I just love coming here after 20 years of avoiding any dentist!!! Everyone who works there is just lovely. You really feel comfortable being there, which is great, since so many of us grew up being scared of the dentist. Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 21, 2020

Above 5 stars!!!!! My appointment with Dr. Tozzi couldn’t have gone better. She’s extremely skilled, kind, attentive and amazing at her job. I have nothing but praise for her! I’ll always recommend her to anyone who wants an amazing dental experience. Everyone in the office was extremely kind and professional. 5 star experience all the way! Definitely the best dentist in all of Las Vegas! I’ll never go to anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 25, 2020

This is the best dentist I have ever been to in my entire life! The wait times are minimal, everyone is friendly and remembers my name, all the hygienists are so kind and helpful, and Dr. Tozzi is an absolute rockstar. I’ve always enjoyed going to the dentist, but going to Dr. Tozzi’s office is just the best! My whole family goes here, and we are all equally floored by the way this office is operated! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 25, 2020

Love love love this office! I’ve never liked going to the dentist before. It the Doctor and her staff make it fun and painless More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 04, 2020

This office is above 5 stars, and I highly recommend Dr.Tozzi!!  I initially did a virtual appt with Dr. Tozzi, and she was so pleasant and thorough with covering all of the options including pricing for me.   She even emailed me on a weekend, showing how much she appreciates and cares for her patients.  At the office, her staff members are SO incredibly kind.  The front and back staff are so welcoming and friendly.  I was seen on time for both of my in-office appointments, which is appreciated when you cram your days like I do! :)Dr Tozzi achieved my goals and was very professional and sweet.  I didn’t feel my visit was rushed at all, but I was also able to get in and out within a reasonable time, showing how efficient the office is.  One of my best doctor’s visits EVER!!  Thank you all for treating me so well!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 30, 2020

Excellent service!!  Started my appointment right on time.  The crown fits perfectly!!Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 20, 2020

Professional and friendly across the board. The staff and dentists are all amazing. After 20 years in Vegas I have found our family Dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 08, 2020

I’ve been going here for a while Michaela is great! I just want to give a big thanks to Bobbie, she went so above and beyond to help me and make me feel so special. More than you can imagine !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 03, 2020

Dr. Tozzi is the most caring dentist my family and I have ever had. She is caring, patient, and walks you through everything prior to starting any exam. Caring and professional staff. Very clean and modern office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 03, 2020

Amazing experience! Dr. Tozzi is beyond & her staff is phenomenal. Couldn’t have dreamed of a better appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 03, 2020

Absolutely amazing experience! Dr. Tozzi is the best & has the best & friendliest staff. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 02, 2020

Dr Tozzi and her team are amazing. I hadn’t been to the dentist in about 4 years I was embarrassed because of missing and broken teeth I also had a lot of jaw pain because of my missing teeth so I had to break down and find a great dentist. Thank goodness I came here the staff is super friendly and caring they all make you feel at ease. I’m always greeted with a warm smile by the receptionists. Dr Tozzi is very professional warm hearted and friendly she understood my needs and came up with a plan that will give me back my smile. I am new to Las Vegas and researched all the dentists in the area I am glad I found her. The hygienist who did my teeth cleaning is the sweetest gal every time I go in she takes the time to tell me hello. All of the staff is very knowledgeable and make you feel comfortable. I am in the first stage of getting my smile back we started with partials which really looked great I can’t wait to finish the rest my teeth. Thank you Dr Tozzi and team More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 27, 2020

Best Dental practice I've ever been to! The staff is always so warm and welcoming!! The hygienist, Cassie, always does an amazing job! She never causes me pain. She is very gentle! Dr. Tozzi is always kind and caring. She takes the time to listen to her patients and find out what they want and their concerns. She never makes me feel rushed or anything! But they always manage to stay on time and get me in and out quickly! I would recommend this office to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 27, 2020

Have had the best dental experience Wii’s here Dr. Tozzi.  My entire family goes to her for dental care.  I am so glad that we were introduced to her.  I can’t imagine  going anywhere else!  Strongly recommend  her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 13, 2020

I have been to multiple specialists all over the city over my severe TMJ. I’ve always been holistic in approach but when all of my other options were exhausted, I started looking into Botox for the masseter muscles. After TONS of research, I found Michaela Tozzi and decided on her amidst all the other injectors in the city. Her approach was the most convincing and her office was so accommodating over the phone. My first consultation was in February of 2019. I was so nervous I had to reschedule later that day so I could bring my mom along to quite literally hold my hand. Miss Tozzi was so lovely along with her amazing front desk staff and assistants. Truly, the whole environment was so kind and they answered all of my questions. They were warm and reassuring and when it came down to the first injection, I barely felt a thing. Around a week later, I noticed that my jaw wasn’t aching in the morning and about a month later, I could chew and speak without pain. Added bonus; my face slimmed down from the lack of inflammation and my whole face looked brighter! I’ve been back to Michaela twice since my first consultation and after years and years of treatments and procedures, I can truly say hers is the only one that has ever given me any relief. She offers a customized approach for my face specifically adding more to certain points that are more inflamed/tense. Along with her dental experience, she has an eye for aesthetics so I know her injections will leave me pain free AND lively looking. Thank you so much to this office and staff! I’m indebted to you ladies for your expertise and warmth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 09, 2020

Great staff! Usually very nervous about going to the dentist but everyone made me feel super comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 09, 2020

On schedule, friendly staff, gentle hands! Great dentist! If you are looking for a family or cosmetic dentist, I highly recommend Dr. Tozzi and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 11, 2019

Literally the best staff and service I've ever experienced. I've known most of the staff over 20 years, and Dr Tozzi is an absolute pleasure. So glad I'm a patient here. No need to be stressed or worried as they know what they're doing! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 11, 2019

Literally the best staff and service I’ve ever experienced. I’ve known most of the staff over 20 years, and Dr Tozzi is an absolute pleasure. So glad I’m a patient here. No need to be stressed or worried as they know what they’re doing! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 07, 2019

Dr. Tozzi and her team were great as always. I was seen at my appointment time with no waiting in the lobby, my cleaning was great, and they explained what I needed to get done. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 18, 2019

My experience with dr Michaela Tozzi and her crew was absolutely amazing it was my first time visit  they all where so nice and they try to help me solve my problem thank you all so much I felt so comfortable with everyone I will definitely  recommend dr Tozzi all my friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 06, 2019

I had a great experience at Dr. Tozzi's office. I went in for a consultation and felt no pressure whatsoever to move forward. Dr. Tozzi was very easy to talk to and answered all the questions I had. I'm extremely afraid of needles and Dr. Tozzi made me feel very comfortable and so much less stressed. It was easy to make an appointment and the office staff members were wonderful. Overall, I'm really happy with my experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 06, 2019

I had a great experience at Dr. Tozzi’s office. I went in for a consultation and felt no pressure whatsoever to move forward. Dr. Tozzi was very easy to talk to and answered all the questions I had. I’m extremely afraid of needles and Dr. Tozzi made me feel very comfortable and so much less stressed. It was easy to make an appointment and the office staff members were wonderful. Overall, I’m really happy with my experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 16, 2019

Clean environment, timely appointments , professional results, and a friendly atmosphere. Feels more like visiting family than going to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 26, 2019

Dr. Tozzi is the absolute best!! She takes the time to listen and explain everything perfectly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 24, 2019

They did a great job on checking for my root canal then they were able to save my crown and not have to numb me for a new one.  Had a hiccup but they were able to overcome it I would recommend this very patient dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 20, 2019

Dr Tozzi and her staff are very professional and accommodating. I had a cleaning and X-rays first visit and have never been so comfortable during all those X-rays. Second visit was two crowns, a 2 hour appointment but once again very little discomfort. Highly recommend her for all your dental needs.Also had voluma in my cheeks and Botox in my forehead. When I came in for a follow up dental appointment she looked at my cosmetic procedures and felt I needed just a little more Botox, her attention to details is incredible! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 20, 2019

Dr Tozzi and her staff are very professional and accommodating. I had a cleaning and X-rays first visit and have never been so comfortable during all those X-rays. Second visit was two crowns, a 2 hour appointment but once again very little discomfort. Highly recommend her for all your dental needs. Also had voluma in my cheeks and Botox in my forehead. When I came in for a follow up dental appointment she looked at my cosmetic procedures and felt I needed just a little more Botox, her attention to details is incredible! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 29, 2019

I really enjoyed meeting with and consulting with Dr. Tozzi. She didn’t rush me and answered all my questions. She is definitely an expert at her craft and I look forward to working with her to achieve my best smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 29, 2019

I really enjoyed meeting with and consulting with Dr. Tozzi. She didn't rush me and answered all my questions. She is definitely an expert at her craft and I look forward to working with her to achieve my best smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 23, 2019

Dr. Tozzi is very gentle, patient and doesn't rush you through as if you are just a number. The front office personnel were super nice too. I am delighted she accepts my insurance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 23, 2019

Dr. Tozzi is very gentle, patient and doesn’t rush you through as if you are just a number. The front office personnel were super nice too. I am delighted she accepts my insurance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 01, 2019

The whole experience was wonderful. Dr Tozzi is very fortunate to have such a proficient and caring support staff. Facilities were immaculate and great care was taken in infection control. Thank you to the care provided to me and my son by Lilly and Cassie. They took the time to explain every procedure to make us feel at ease. We actually look forward to a repeat visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 16, 2019

This was miraculously,the first time I wasn’t nervous going to the dentist! Dr. Tozzi made me feel complete at ease,explained everything, and took her time, because she’s a consummate professional! What a great experience! I’m still shocked! And the Office staff couldn’t be nicer and more accommodating!! So My wife and I are both patients now!!! Once you’ve experienced The best, can’t settle for less!! Thank you Dr. Tozzi for giving me back my smile!!!Great job!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 16, 2019

This was miraculously,the first time I wasn't nervous going to the dentist! Dr. Tozzi made me feel complete at ease,explained everything, and took her time, because she's a consummate professional! What a great experience! I'm still shocked! And the Office staff couldn't be nicer and more accommodating!! So My wife and I are both patients now!!! Once you've experienced The best, can't settle for less!! Thank you Dr. Tozzi for giving me back my smile!!! Great job!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 05, 2018

Dr. Tozzi is amazing! I have been a longtime patient of Dr. Barton and I was apprehensive to think I could like anyone as much as I do him but she is just as amazing! I love that she can also do my Dysport and Juvederm! The office staff is also incredible and as a patient with extremely sensitive teeth they went above and beyond to accommodate me! Highly recommend this office!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 15, 2018

Excellent experience every time! I feel like they remember me and take care to have a personal connection. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 11, 2018

Dr Tozzi and her team are amazing! They are so pleasant and make seeing the dentist ok !! Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.X.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 30, 2018

Initial Review: Went to see Dr. Tozzi today for the very first time.  She was highly recommended by a very good friend who owns one of the dental labs in the valley, and Dr Tozzi's clinic happens to be just 10 minutes from home.   Bobbie, the office manager/front desk was very friendly.  I already pre-filled all the paperwork 3 days prior to via email so I didn't have to spend/waste extra time.  I was shortly ushered in after 10 minutes by Tracy for the initial assessment and consultation with Dr. Tozzi.  Like most dentists, Dr. Tozzi was like a caring mom, very likable and friendly, very professional, and right away made me felt at home.   After which, I met up with another friendly lady and an expert hygienist, Debbie.   Debbie did a very good job.   I love getting my teeth cleaned because its like getting my gums massaged.  I told Debbie to just really dig into my teeth as I have high tolerance with pain and not to worry about hurting me, or my gums bleeding.  For me, getting my teeth violated/scraped/cleaned is like getting an itch scratched.  Weird, eh?   I actually felt I had my teeth really cleaned for the first time in a long while.  I will make sure to see Debbie, and none other, for my regular OPs.   She did the usual dental education/lecture (flossing, water pik, etc), then she scheduled my next appointment,  then was handed with the usual dental goody bag.   One other thing that really sold me with this clinic is that I didn't have to wait long.  Most of my previous experiences with other dentists involved annoyingly long unnecessary and unreasonable (and sometimes intentional) waiting periods like being in a hospital triage.  I was seen within 15 minutes of my scheduled appointment, and was out of the clinic after 2 hours. I'll be back in January for my next quarterly OP, and to further discuss about the next plan of action in my pursuit for (somewhat) dental perfection, and I think am going to be with Dr. Tozzi for a while.   More reviews to come. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.X.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 30, 2018

Initial Review:Went to see Dr. Tozzi today for the very first time.  She was highly recommended by a very good friend who owns one of the dental labs in the valley, and Dr Tozzi’s clinic happens to be just 10 minutes from home.  Bobbie, the office manager/front desk was very friendly.  I already pre-filled all the paperwork 3 days prior to via email so I didn’t have to spend/waste extra time.  I was shortly ushered in after 10 minutes by Tracy for the initial assessment and consultation with Dr. Tozzi.  Like most dentists, Dr. Tozzi was like a caring mom, very likable and friendly, very professional, and right away made me felt at home.  After which, I met up with another friendly lady and an expert hygienist, Debbie.   Debbie did a very good job.   I love getting my teeth cleaned because its like getting my gums massaged.  I told Debbie to just really dig into my teeth as I have high tolerance with pain and not to worry about hurting me, or my gums bleeding.  For me, getting my teeth violated/scraped/cleaned is like getting an itch scratched.  Weird, eh?   I actually felt I had my teeth really cleaned for the first time in a long while.  I will make sure to see Debbie, and none other, for my regular OPs.   She did the usual dental education/lecture (flossing, water pik, etc), then she scheduled my next appointment,  then was handed with the usual dental goody bag.  One other thing that really sold me with this clinic is that I didn’t have to wait long.  Most of my previous experiences with other dentists involved annoyingly long unnecessary and unreasonable (and sometimes intentional) waiting periods like being in a hospital triage.  I was seen within 15 minutes of my scheduled appointment, and was out of the clinic after 2 hours.I’ll be back in January for my next quarterly OP, and to further discuss about the next plan of action in my pursuit for (somewhat) dental perfection, and I think am going to be with Dr. Tozzi for a while.  More reviews to come. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 30, 2018

I have gone to this office for the last four years since I have lived here in Las Vegas. The office is very clean and organized. Receptionist ladies are very friendly and make sure you get what appointments are best for your schedule. Dr. Tozzi very professional and thorough. Jenny is an excellent hygienist and cleans your teeth exceptionally well... She make sure you leave with a beautiful smile. I would highly recommend this office to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 31, 2018

Dr. Tozzi and her staff are great. The office is clean, easy to get to, and the staff is always friendly and helpful. Cassie did a great job with my cleaning and explained what she was doing the whole time. Dr. Tozzi is always pleasant and never makes you feel rushed. Overall a positive experience from scheduling to cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 10, 2018

Best dental office in town! Staff is efficient, professional & friendly. Fantastic experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 10, 2018

I don't think it is ever fun going to the dentist but every person in this dental practice makes the experience a bit less stressful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 10, 2018

I don’t think it is ever fun going to the dentist but every person in this dental practice makes the experience a bit less stressful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 20, 2018

Dr Tozzi is our family dentist. She does incredible work. Every appointment we never have to wait. We get in and get out. She runs a great office with friendly staffs! We refer everyone to her and will continue to do so. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 07, 2018

Hands down THE best! My husband at age 38 needed some fillings and he's the biggest baby ever! Dr Tozzi and her staff did such an awesome job! I recommend her to everyone and will never go anywhere else! Great location, super clean and everyone is so knowledgeable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 29, 2018

I have had nothing but positive experiences since first coming to Dr. Tozzi. Front of office is polite and friendly which is half the battle in most offices. Dr Tozzi is very friendly and very efficient, and same for the hygiene staff.   Additional services are offered and mentioned if applical but not pushed like some other offices I've been to. The last dentist I went to was more about the hard sell for a sleep study or a night guard or whitening or whatever their upsell du jour was. Here I get good dental services that I need without pressure for crap I don't.  I'm happy to have found this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 29, 2018

I have had nothing but positive experiences since first coming to Dr. Tozzi. Front of office is polite and friendly which is half the battle in most offices. Dr Tozzi is very friendly and very efficient, and same for the hygiene staff.   Additional services are offered and mentioned if applical but not pushed like some other offices I’ve been to. The last dentist I went to was more about the hard sell for a sleep study or a night guard or whitening or whatever their upsell du jour was. Here I get good dental services that I need without pressure for crap I don’t.  I’m happy to have found this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 01, 2017

She's is the sweetest ever!! Friendly staff, clean office! Made me feel welcome! Botox expert truly amazing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 01, 2017

She’s is the sweetest ever!! Friendly staff, clean office! Made me feel welcome! Botox expert truly amazing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 19, 2017

I can’t remember a time I actually looked forward to seeing my dentist. When I was younger I had a horse back riding accident and have two teeth that I’m not really excited to show off. I hadn’t had a cleaning in years and honestly felt scared to see a dentist. That all changed this week! Dr. Tozzi started with a consult and asked what I wanted to change, gave me her input and then I was given a treatment plan on paper. Then came the xrays and pictures. The cleaning was great, I felt taken care of and everyone was genuinely concerned about my level of comfort! I opted for the zoom whitening same day, i got a little sensitive so I only did 2 rounds but the results were instant! Then came the part everyone hasn’t noticed, a little lip augmentation! I wanted to go natural and subtle and she nailed it! I’m going back for braces soon and a full smile makeover but the start was definitely exciting, pain-free and fun! If you haven’t found someone to take care of you and your teeth, go see Dr. Tozzi and her staff asap! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 19, 2017

I can't remember a time I actually looked forward to seeing my dentist. When I was younger I had a horse back riding accident and have two teeth that I'm not really excited to show off. I hadn't had a cleaning in years and honestly felt scared to see a dentist. That all changed this week! Dr. Tozzi started with a consult and asked what I wanted to change, gave me her input and then I was given a treatment plan on paper. Then came the xrays and pictures. The cleaning was great, I felt taken care of and everyone was genuinely concerned about my level of comfort! I opted for the zoom whitening same day, i got a little sensitive so I only did 2 rounds but the results were instant! Then came the part everyone hasn't noticed, a little lip augmentation! I wanted to go natural and subtle and she nailed it! I'm going back for braces soon and a full smile makeover but the start was definitely exciting, pain-free and fun! If you haven't found someone to take care of you and your teeth, go see Dr. Tozzi and her staff asap! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 08, 2016

My kids and I had our first appointment with Dr. Tozzi after switching insurances.  She is so nice and her staff is wonderful.  They were great with my children 11 and 13.  The office is beautiful and updated and comfortable as well. She was so gentle with my son who had to have two teeth pulled.  We had a really good experience.  She is genuinely nice dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 07, 2016

She is the best in town! She knows what she is doing, she is following the latest medical trends, she always takes the right steps instead of unnecessary steps. She is quick and  very gentle. I am so glad we found her More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 26, 2016

Dr. Tozzi knows what she is doing when it comes to Botox! Doing Botox is an art and she has it down.  I love having a smooth forehead.  She never acts rushed and always takes her time.  Added bonus very clean and professional atmosphere! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 16, 2016

After moving to Vegas and endlessly searching for a dentist I finally found the perfect one!! I had so many problems with my teeth but even more problems looking for an honest and caring dentist. One told me I should rip out some of my teeth and put in implants... mind you I’m still young But Dr. Tozzi was and is different. She was kind and caring. She took her time and listened to my problems and concerns, and made several different recommendations that best suited me and my budget. She even sought her peers to help with the overall plan, because I did need a lot of work.I’ve been seeing her for almost a year and I simply love her and her staff!! I couldn’t be more happy with her recommendations, her work and especially, my teeth!!!! Never thought I would say this...but I love going to the dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 16, 2016

After moving to Vegas and endlessly searching for a dentist I finally found the perfect one!! I had so many problems with my teeth but even more problems looking for an honest and caring dentist. One told me I should rip out some of my teeth and put in implants... mind you I'm still young But Dr. Tozzi was and is different. She was kind and caring. She took her time and listened to my problems and concerns, and made several different recommendations that best suited me and my budget. She even sought her peers to help with the overall plan, because I did need a lot of work. I've been seeing her for almost a year and I simply love her and her staff!! I couldn't be more happy with her recommendations, her work and especially, my teeth!!!! Never thought I would say this...but I love going to the dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 02, 2016

As a medical professional I tend to be hypercritical of those serving in the profession. Unfortunately, I'm often disappointed by prices, information, and quality of work. I'm 62 years old and decided it was time to overhaul my smile. It needs to last for the rest of my life. I searched across the Las Vegas valley looking for a cosmetic dentist to do the work, and after visiting four other offices for evaluations and pricing, I found Dr. Tozzi. I was greatly impressed by her manner; she sat me down and took great care to explain my options and prices. She did a complete examination, she even did the cleaning of my teeth herself. She did not give the task to a techinician, and that impressed me. She told me she liked doing that work herself because it gave her opportunity to fully evaluate her patients teeth. The final result was stellar, the price was affordable and the outcome was exactly as she said it would be. I have a new smile and for the first time in my life, I enjoy showing it off. I highly recommend this concierge dentist, and I feel confident your experience will rival mine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 29, 2015

She’s our family dentist and we love to come see her! Who says that about their dentist? She’s that good!Office is super clean and located in a great location, staff is very friendly and knowledgable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 29, 2015

She's our family dentist and we love to come see her! Who says that about their dentist? She's that good! Office is super clean and located in a great location, staff is very friendly and knowledgable. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.