Patient Reviews

Reviews for Michaela Tozzi, DMD

Dr. Michaela Tozzi understands that you have many dental practices to choose from, which is why our dental team is committed to providing consistent, gold-standard care to each of our patients. Dr. Tozzi utilizes innovative technologies and techniques to help restore your smile to optimal health while keeping your personal preferences and cosmetic goals in mind at every step of your treatment. She has been named one of the top 100 dentists in Las Vegas and has helped countless men and women to regain a healthy, vibrant smile. Many of our patients have been a part of our dental family for years and have shared their positive experiences online. We invite you to read through their stories to learn more about us and to contact our office if you have any questions about our services.

Filter50 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

DR. Tozzi & her staff are very friendly and have a wonderful "bed side manner" as it were. She also broke down & explained to be exactly what needed ti be done on my next visit. I highly recommend this Dentist & her staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2019

Literally the best staff and service I’ve ever experienced. I’ve known most of the staff over 20 years, and Dr Tozzi is an absolute pleasure. So glad I’m a patient here. No need to be stressed or worried as they know what they’re doing! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

Awesome experience! Everyone was super helpful. Especially Nick ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Dr Tozzi and her team are 2nd to none! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2019

I have moved several times, and one of the most stressful things about moving is finding a new dentist. I found out about Dr. Tozzi’s practice from my daughter’s boyfriend, and he had nothing but good things to say about this practice. So, I decided to check them out. I could not have found a better dental practice in all of Las Vegas! From the the front office staff, the hygienists, to Dr. Tozzi herself, this place goes WAY above my strict expectations for a dental practice. I completely recommend them without hesitation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

I love Michaela Tozzi so much! She has saved me more ways than 1. Couldn’t ask for a more amazing woman! So gentle and kind when it comes to handling your teeth! 1000% recommended:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2019

Great friendly abd care giving practice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2019

Very friendly staff. The process was simple with little hassle. Unfortunately, I live in Florida, but if I were to live in Las Vegas, this is where I would be. The whitening service is amazing! I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2019

Clean, efficient, and good staff. Great botox as well. Michaela always does a great job. She’s the best. 👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2019

Dr. Tozzi is kind, efficient, and knowledgeable. We trust her for our dental care and the dental health of our children as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2019

Calm, kind, thoughtful with strong professional skills. The office and it’s staff is professional and accommodating and I can’t say enough about Dr. Tozzi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2019

Dr. Tozzi and her staff are amazing. This is my second visit with Dr. Tozzi and she is compassionate, kind and professional. I did not feel any pain when I was injected with the local anesthesia and the dental technicians are really nice! If you’re looking for a new dentist that is compassionate and knowledgeable, I highly recommend Dr. Tozzi and her staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2019

One of the very best places in Nevada , saying NV because I tried so many places and never seen such a clean place , very friendly people , the Dr is so great she makes you feel at home , she is so calm the atmosphere in her clinic is great . She does her job perfect . If I am saying all this trust me because I am a very picky person. She treats you with respect her prices are great and she is very honest not a pushy Doctor after your penny as other clinics they want to sell you the mouth wash toothbrush etc . I needed another tooth to be replaced and she did not push me to do it her nurse showed me what is the problem as it is cracking so in two weeks will have my new crown on and will start on the other one . Go visit her and I will assure you that you won’t regret . Thank you Dr and many thanks to the nurse Liliana if I am not mistaking her name . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2019

Great staff! Got me in quick and Dr. Tozzi was excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2019

Dr. Tozzi is an exceptional DMD. She takes the whole experience to the next level with her creativity and passion to provide her clients with a modern, cutting edge procedure. I have been searching for something like this for quite some time and after finding her in a small ad in a magazine 20 years later; was truly a blessing. She gave me exactly what I asked for without cutting corners or recommending and faster or more profitable product. She was truly all about her patients needs, my experience, just me! I’m very proud to be her patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2019

Dr. Tozzi and team are amazing! So amazing that I fly in just to be treated by her! I would highly recommend her to anyone! Her team is friendly, professional, and all around great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2019

The absolute best experience I’ve ever had at any dentist office from start to finish. I can’t emphsize how professional and kind each person is in the office. I would highly highly recommend you trust Michaela Tozzi with your teeth cleaning and whitening needs. A+ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2019

Everybody in the office was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2019

They just seem so happy there. Makes you want to go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2019

Excellent service. The hygienist were very helpful and thoughtful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2018

I have been seeing Dr. Barton as long as I can remember, but due to my work schedule I've been seeing Dr. Tozzi lately. They are both amazing and I trust them both 100% when it comes to anything about my tooth health. And all of their staff and awesome!! Thank you guys, you're amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2018

Very friendly and helpful. Always happy to see me, they make you feel like family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 24, 2018

10/30/2018Initial Review:Went to see Dr. Tozzi today for the very first time. She was highly recommended by a very good friend who owns one of the dental labs in the valley, and Dr. Tozzi's clinic happens to be just 10 minutes from home. Bobbie, the office manager/front desk was very friendly. I already pre-filled all the paperwork 3 days prior to via email so I didn't have to spend/waste extra time. I was shortly ushered in after 10 minutes by Tracy for the initial assessment and consultation with Dr. Tozzi. Like most dentists, Dr. Tozzi was like a caring mom, very likable and friendly, very professional, and right away made me felt at home. After which, I met up with another friendly lady and an expert hygienist, Debbie. Debbie did a very good job. I love getting my teeth cleaned because its like getting my gums massaged. I told Debbie to just really dig into my teeth as I have high tolerance with pain and not to worry about hurting me, or my gums bleeding. For me, getting my teeth violated/scraped/cleaned is like getting an itch scratched. Weird, eh? I actually felt I had my teeth really cleaned for the first time in a long while. I will make sure to see Debbie, and none other, for my regular OPs. She did the usual dental education/lecture (flossing, water pik, etc), then she scheduled my next appointment, then was handed with the usual dental goody bag. One other thing that really sold me with this clinic is that I didn't have to wait long. Most of my previous experiences with other dentists involved annoyingly long unnecessary and unreasonable (and sometimes intentional) waiting periods like being in a hospital triage. I was seen within 15 minutes of my scheduled appointment, and was out of the clinic after 2 hours.I'll be back in January for my next quarterly OP, and to further discuss about the next plan of action in my pursuit for (somewhat) dental perfection, and I think am going to be with Dr. Tozzi for a while. More reviews to come.- deli - More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 24, 2018

Very friendly office staff. Very personable. Made me feel comfortable right away. Dr Tozzi runs a great practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

Great dentist. Cassie always does my cleaning. She's always upbeat, thorough and professional. I would recommend Dr. Tozzi to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

Dr Tozzi and her staff are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

Always great service and work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

Dr. Tozzi is awesome! She is super friendly and gave me options on getting teeth pulled from another dental surgeon or letting her try and fill the cavity. She didn’t once try and pressure me one way or another. I have even referred friends visiting from out of town to her. I’ve been to a few other places in Vegas, but this was the best experience I’ve ever had at the dentist. Definitely recommend her to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

Excellent service excellent staff would highly recommend Dr Tozzi More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

The staff was welcoming, friendly and efficient. I felt good being in the office.I will recommend Dr Tozzi’s office to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

I love going to Dr. Tozzi's office. This is the best dentist I've ever been to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

Very friendly and knowledgeable team of professionals! You feel very welcome at all times and I have never had to wait beyond my appointment time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

Friendly, professional, skilled and the BEST in Las Vegas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

Best dental hygienists I've ever had clean my teeth. Everyone in the office truly cares about your health and experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

Dr. Barton and Stacy were the best. Thank you for making me feel comfortable . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

Very friendly and helpful. Always happy to see me, they make you feel like family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

Awesome experience! Friendly staff and the doctor was gentle and very informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

Great experience. Would recommend this office to my friends and family. Exceptional service, friendly and extremely professional. Why go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

I have been seeing Dr. Barton as long as I can remember, but due to my work schedule I've been seeing Dr. Tozzi lately. They are both amazing and I trust them both 100% when it comes to anything about my tooth health. And all of their staff and awesome!! Thank you guys, you're amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

Me and my father both go here. Great quality service, always smiling and friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

Excellent care & always freindly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

The greatest people in any dentist office I've ever met... They are like family and treat you like family, they work with you through any problems and I had a first rate experience! Both Tracy and Stacy are awsome Along with all the others.. But for this procedure they were both incredibly patient and proficient... Would highly recommend everyone in that office! I won't go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

Wonderful experience from start to finish. Friendly staff and great office equipped with the latest technology. Dr. Tozzi is fantastic and it is such a great experience that even our children like going! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

The entire staff makes going to the dentist a pleasure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

Love going to Dr.Tozzi's office,she is the best doctor I have ever had.I highly recommend her for all cosmetic dental procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2017

I love Dr. Tozzi. Not only has she been my family's dentist for years...She has provided me with a treatment for my TMJ that doesn't involve drugs of any kind! She also is brilliant at cosmetic botox and fillers! Love her!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2016

My experience with Dr. Tozzi and her entire office staff was second to none. From the minute I arrived her staff took care of me with a smile. Her office is very well put together and they only uses top notch, cutting edge technology. From the use of an IPad for my paperwork (versus filling it out by hand) to the quickest dental x-rays I have ever taken, it was about as pleasurable of an experience that you could ask for when going to the dentist. I would (and do) recommend her for your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2016

Dr. Tozzi is the best dentist I have experienced. Recommend her to my family and friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2016

Dr. Tozzi and her staff are great! They have always been flexible when I have needed to make an appointment. My son loves going to her. She is very patient and understanding. Her clinic is clean and has a very up beat environment. I recommend Dr. Tozzi to everyone, she really cares and that is hard to find. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2015

As a medical professional I am always hypercritical of the service I receive from other medical professionals. As such, I am often more disappointed than I am impressed--however, not the case with this AMAZING dentist! Dr. Tozzi and her staff completely won me over in the first office visit, and, without question secured my loyalty and business for as long as I have teeth in my head. Hopefully, (smile) with her care, that will be for a very, very long time to come. To begin, instead of speaking with a "technician" about my treatment and care plan options, I was greeted in the lobby by Dr. Tozzi herself, and walked into her office for a personal consultation. I've lived in Las Vegas for six years, and in that time I've been through nearly as many dentists. Why? Because I felt like a number, rather than a patient who mattered to them. Dr. Tozzi, explained everything to me, took my personal history, listened intently to my desired outcome, and patiently explained my options. Once we agreed on a plan of action--we began immediately. Here is what completely sold me. Despite having the facilities and staff to follow the protocol of so many others, Dr. Tozzi did all of the work on me, herself. She was the one who cleaned my teeth, she was the one who inspected and measured my gums, she was the one who took care of my needs from start to finish, and that protocol has continued through several office visits. When I asked her about it, she replied, "I think it important that I am the one establishing rapport with my patients, and there is no better way to do that than to be the one doing the work. If I put a technician between me and my patients, and ask them to do it all, I am missing out on a critical piece of the doctor patient relationship. Besides, I like doing it."So, if you are looking for a dental professional who truly cares about YOU. One who will not turn you over to a string of technicians so they can limit their exposure to you--then this is the professional for you. She is current in her training and technical expertise. She knows all of the newest procedures and her office is outfitted with the finest dental equipment available. And, she is just a great person to talk to and trust with your dental care.Furthermore, her staff came from the same mold. It is clear that everyone from the receptionist and office manager to the x-ray technician, they are all hand picked and trained by her, to follow her example. This is true concierge medicine that is affordable across the board for those needing it. Stop by, and you will come back again and again, because there is something very clear when you are in the hands of an absolute professional; you feel like you matter to them. And folks, that is not something you will forget. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.