Patient Reviews

Reviews for Michaela Tozzi, DMD

Dr. Michaela Tozzi understands that you have many dental practices to choose from, which is why our dental team is committed to providing consistent, gold-standard care to each of our patients. Dr. Tozzi utilizes innovative technologies and techniques to help restore your smile to optimal health while keeping your personal preferences and cosmetic goals in mind at every step of your treatment. She has been named one of the top 100 dentists in Las Vegas and has helped countless men and women to regain a healthy, vibrant smile. Many of our patients have been a part of our dental family for years and have shared their positive experiences online. We invite you to read through their stories to learn more about us and to contact our office if you have any questions about our services.

Filter43 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 11, 2020

shes very personable and thorough. I highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 30, 2020

Modern equipment, newest technology and super caring staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 16, 2020

She was extremely professional and did not rush me about the questions I asked and was so understanding about my medical issues. Such a pleasant experience the staff in the office were so helpful 10 out of ten😃👌 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 14, 2020

Fast in and out without any pain. Always polite and pleasant to work with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 14, 2020

Excellent staff, care and customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 07, 2019

Dr. Tozzi and her team were great as always. I was seen at my appointment time with no waiting in the lobby, my cleaning was great, and they explained what I needed to get done. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 18, 2019

Friendly and caring staff. I have been a patient of Dr. Barton for almost 20 years and Debbie has been my hygienist. Dr. Tozzi Is a wonderful addition to this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 19, 2019

My experience with Dr. Tozzi was very positive. She was friendly & professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 26, 2019

Office staff are so friendly and helpful. Dr. Tozzi is the best dentist I have found for all the years living here. If you are looking for a dentist please give her your smile she will do it for you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 29, 2019

When my dentist of 11 years retired I was crushed and not looking forward to having a new dentist LOL. Dr. Tozzi has made the transition a lot easier and I am thankful for how kind and welcoming she is. I love the two new teeth I received today, they look great and feel like they belong there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 29, 2019

Dr. Tozzi has a very warm and welcoming personality which immediately put me at ease and made me feel at home. I have never been rushed during my appointments and I always get all of my questions answered. The entire staff is nothing short of friendly and professional. I've been putting off finding a new dentist after relocating from California last year. I am happy to say I have found her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 29, 2019

Dr. Tozzi has a very warm and welcoming personality which immediately put me at ease and made me feel at home. I have never been rushed during my appointments and I always get all of my questions answered. The entire staff is nothing short of friendly and professional. I've been putting off finding a new dentist after relocating from California last year. I am happy to say I have found her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2019

Both my wife and I had appointments today and we were very pleased with the complete service we had today. Everyone from the front office to the dentists were very friendly and courteous. The dentist and the person that cleaned my teeth were more than competent and very friendly. It was a very easy office to get the work done. Thanks, Chuck Barr More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 31, 2019

Professional. Very personable staff, able to ask questions, and get answers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 07, 2018

Great cosmetic dentist! She is very skilled, talented in her profession. Super nice and sweet personality too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 02, 2018

I have nothing but positive praise for this practice. The office staff is friendly, positive and extremely helpful. I am always able to get an appointment when needed and everyone does fast, efficient work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 24, 2018

She does amazing work! Very compassionate and personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 12, 2018

Thanks very much for taking such good care of my dental health! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 06, 2018

Dr. Tozzi is amazing!! She is incredibly gentle, thorough, and she strives for functional and aesthetic perfection. She explains each step as she goes along so the patient isn't left out of the procedure. Everyone in her office is competent, upbeat, and ready to help. If you're looking for high-quality care and a friendly environment, you'll love Dr. Tozzi's practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 30, 2018

Great experience every time I come. The whole staff is amazing. They make you feel like family, always warm and welcoming. Thanks guys! ��� ��� More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 19, 2018

Always a good experience.the staff is the very best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 12, 2018

Dr. Tozzi and her team were very nice to work with. I went in for a smile makeover consultation. the Dr. Described the process and the time period which the veneers could be done. I decided to go ahead with the procedure and they had my impressions taken at the first appointment along with my before pictures. The whole process took about an hour. The Dr. will be ready to place the mock up veneers at my next appointment. After that, just 1 more appointment to place the porcelain veneers and me new smile will be done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2018

Dr Barton and his hygienist, Debbie, are the greatest. I’ve been going to them for almost 20 years and I wish I could take them with me when I move to Florida soon. I’ve had lots of dental work done over the years and I can honestly say that I have never felt any pain. Dr Barton is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 20, 2018

Knowledgeable, prompt, thorough, friendly and clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 22, 2018

I love Dr. Tozzi and her staff, so much so, I referred 2 friends to her. And they loved her too! Her thoroughness and wonderful demeanor makes you feel so at ease. Her hygienist definitely are as thorough as she is. Always a wonderful experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 21, 2018

She's very nice, and my whole family will come here from now on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 08, 2018

Dr. Tozzi is probably the most professional, and kind dentist I've ever been to in my life. She is very thorough in her exams and her treatments and work are beautifully done. I highly recommend her services to anyone that needs a dentist! The individuals she has on staff are very professional and very kind as well, they put you at ease as soon as you walk in the door! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2018

Very nice staff ,Dr Barton and Dr Tozzi are great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 05, 2018

The best dental assistant and dentist I have gone to .Anyone looking for a dentist should call this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 02, 2018

Always a welcoming staff. Wouldn't go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 08, 2018

The staff is the best in town I've been with dr. Barton for many years and it has been a smooth transition to his new partner dr. Tozzi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 01, 2018

Thank you to Dr.Tozzi and her amazing staff for always taking care of my teeth. Highly recommend her for all your dental needs, her and her team are the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 31, 2018

She is truly a blessing. I have a lot of work that needs to be done. And her warm approach to what areas to start first has made my dental experience easier. She and her staff are professional but also soooo comforting. Tracy held my hand while I had an extraction ! Thank you. Thank you!!! 🙏🙏🙏 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 30, 2018

She is the most compassionate dr we have ever been too. Takes time to work out things with you. This visit was for my daughter, but I am now going to change dentists and go to her. Her staff was also a five star review. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 29, 2018

The entire staff was wonderful. Even returning my emails over the weekend when the office is closed! With crazy events that occur, it is nice to have a Dr. who is prompt and courteous to assist your needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 10, 2017

I would like to highly recommend Dr Michaela Tozzi for all your dental needs. The entire staff made my visit pleasant and painless. Don't forget to take advantage of all your dental benefits before the end of the year otherwise you lose them for 2017 !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 13, 2017

Thank you so much for my check up and cleaning today! Love this amazing group of Women! So very professional, attentive with positive energy warmth and kindness and the utmost excellence!!! � More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 19, 2016

I (Deb) cannot make enough great comments about Dr. Tozzi & Staff!!!! A most comfortable & relaxing atmosphere!!!! I was a bit apprehensive today when Dr. Tozzi told me she had a hygienist now & she was not going to be cleaning my teeth... :-( I must say Jana (hygienist) you were soooo sweet!!!! Very gentle & personable!!!! Wonderful experience - as always.... Thx for playing my favorite country music tooo!!!!!! :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 05, 2016

I like everything about Dr. Tozzi, I feel that she really wants to help me get my smile back and get my confidence back, cause it hard to have confidence when ur missing teeth.. Her entire office was so sweet to me and I felt very comfortable there and I don't ever feel comfortable in any dentist office.. I would recommend her to anybody. I can't wait to start the process with her and be able to smile again and show my teeth.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 25, 2016

Dr. Tozzi and her staff are amazing. That was the most pleasant experience I've ever had going into a dental office. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 11, 2015

Dr. Michaela Tozzi is excellent. Very Gentle and Through and specializes in cosmetic dentistry. Love the music in her practice, the time just flies by during her personal treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 16, 2015

It's been years since I've been to the dentist so when I went this morning I was concerned that I would be hurting bad afterwards. But after 2 hours in the dental chair it was the best experience I've ever had seeing any doctor and I have no pain at all. Dr. Michaela Tozzi is the very best and I recommend to anybody who needs dental work to go see her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 14, 2015

This was my 1st time to see Dr Tozzi & the experience was actually very enjoyable from stepping into the beautiful office to my gentle cleaning & the whitening of my teeth. Dr Tozzi is the most personable Dr I've ever had the pleasure of meeting!! I will for sure never go anywhere else!! Thank you Dr Tozzi & your amazing kind assistant for making my visit such a pleasurably experience. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.