Patient Reviews

Reviews for Henderson, NV Cosmetic Dentist Dr. Michaela Tozzi Cosmetic Dentistry Services

Dr. Michaela Tozzi understands that you have many dental practices to choose from, which is why our dental team is committed to providing consistent, gold-standard care to each of our patients. Dr. Tozzi utilizes innovative technologies and techniques to help restore your smile to optimal health while keeping your personal preferences and cosmetic goals in mind at every step of your treatment. She has been named one of the top 100 dentists in Las Vegas and has helped countless men and women to regain a healthy, vibrant smile. Many of our patients have been a part of our dental family for years and have shared their positive experiences online. We invite you to read through their stories to learn more about us and to contact our office if you have any questions about our services.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2022

Omg I have to go into detail about how they blessed me. I just left the office now, it's Sunday, my front veneer popped out this morning at my hotel....and I have a very important business dinner this evening....I called every dentist in Vegas and left messages for them all pleading to help me, for hours nobody answers me, I was giving up. Then I was contacted by Tracy and Laurie who saw me 30 minutes later. When I walked in I was greeted so warmly by the both of them. They fixed me up and I realized I got real lucky meeting them. Now I'm planning to go back to get my veneers done by the best. They are probably going to know me forever now. I'm very very grateful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 30, 2022

Had my Porcelain Veneers done. I love the color and shape ! Dr Tozzi has a great eye for detail I’m super happy with the results . The office staff are also super caring and kind ! I definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 15, 2021

Dr Michaela Tozzi is probably the best dentist I’ve ever been to. Firstly, She is highly skilled and it shows in her confidence and her pain free injections. Her bedside manner immediately puts you at ease. Her front office staff is so friendly and welcoming, they treat you like family. First time in my life I didn’t dread my dental appointment and this one was five hours, two crowns and veneers. So far I’m super happy! I would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

This is the most amazing place. Dr. Tozzi and her staff always in great moods and make you feel welcome as soon as you walk in the door. I have had Veneers and Botox done here and I have referred dozens of people. Everyone is extremely happy they went in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2021

This is the most amazing place. Dr. Tozzi and her staff always in great moods and make you feel welcome as soon as you walk in the door. I have had Veneers and Botox done here and I have referred dozens of people. Everyone is extremely happy they went in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 10, 2020

11/10/20 Update:Since my last appointment, Dr. Tozzi has been working with me on my dental journey. She has done everything from fixing another dentist previous work, improving my dental hygiene, teeth whitening & even a little cosmetic work to even out my front teeth.Every step of the way, Dr. Tozzi & her team have been amazing! They’re warm, welcoming & treat you like friends. I would highly recommend Dr. Michaela Tozzi for all of your dental needs, she’s absolutely the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 12, 2018

Dr. Tozzi and her team were very nice to work with. I went in for a smile makeover consultation. the Dr. Described the process and the time period which the veneers could be done. I decided to go ahead with the procedure and they had my impressions taken at the first appointment along with my before pictures. The whole process took about an hour. The Dr. will be ready to place the mock up veneers at my next appointment. After that, just 1 more appointment to place the porcelain veneers and me new smile will be done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 19, 2017

I can't remember a time I actually looked forward to seeing my dentist. When I was younger I had a horse back riding accident and have two teeth that I'm not really excited to show off. I hadn't had a cleaning in years and honestly felt scared to see a dentist. That all changed this week! Dr. Tozzi started with a consult and asked what I wanted to change, gave me her input and then I was given a treatment plan on paper. Then came the xrays and pictures. The cleaning was great, I felt taken care of and everyone was genuinely concerned about my level of comfort! I opted for the zoom whitening same day, i got a little sensitive so I only did 2 rounds but the results were instant! Then came the part everyone hasn't noticed, a little lip augmentation! I wanted to go natural and subtle and she nailed it! I'm going back for braces soon and a full smile makeover but the start was definitely exciting, pain-free and fun! If you haven't found someone to take care of you and your teeth, go see Dr. Tozzi and her staff asap! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 19, 2017

I can’t remember a time I actually looked forward to seeing my dentist. When I was younger I had a horse back riding accident and have two teeth that I’m not really excited to show off. I hadn’t had a cleaning in years and honestly felt scared to see a dentist. That all changed this week! Dr. Tozzi started with a consult and asked what I wanted to change, gave me her input and then I was given a treatment plan on paper. Then came the xrays and pictures. The cleaning was great, I felt taken care of and everyone was genuinely concerned about my level of comfort! I opted for the zoom whitening same day, i got a little sensitive so I only did 2 rounds but the results were instant! Then came the part everyone hasn’t noticed, a little lip augmentation! I wanted to go natural and subtle and she nailed it! I’m going back for braces soon and a full smile makeover but the start was definitely exciting, pain-free and fun! If you haven’t found someone to take care of you and your teeth, go see Dr. Tozzi and her staff asap! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 11, 2015

Dr. Michaela Tozzi is excellent. Very Gentle and Through and specializes in cosmetic dentistry. Love the music in her practice, the time just flies by during her personal treatments. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.