Patient Reviews

Reviews for Henderson, NV Cosmetic Dentist Dr. Michaela Tozzi Dental Cleaning Services

Dr. Michaela Tozzi understands that you have many dental practices to choose from, which is why our dental team is committed to providing consistent, gold-standard care to each of our patients. Dr. Tozzi utilizes innovative technologies and techniques to help restore your smile to optimal health while keeping your personal preferences and cosmetic goals in mind at every step of your treatment. She has been named one of the top 100 dentists in Las Vegas and has helped countless men and women to regain a healthy, vibrant smile. Many of our patients have been a part of our dental family for years and have shared their positive experiences online. We invite you to read through their stories to learn more about us and to contact our office if you have any questions about our services.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 07, 2019

Dr. Tozzi and her team were great as always. I was seen at my appointment time with no waiting in the lobby, my cleaning was great, and they explained what I needed to get done. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 07, 2019

Dr. Tozzi and her team were great as always. I was seen at my appointment time with no waiting in the lobby, my cleaning was great, and they explained what I needed to get done. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 20, 2019

Dr Tozzi and her staff are very professional and accommodating. I had a cleaning and X-rays first visit and have never been so comfortable during all those X-rays. Second visit was two crowns, a 2 hour appointment but once again very little discomfort. Highly recommend her for all your dental needs. Also had voluma in my cheeks and Botox in my forehead. When I came in for a follow up dental appointment she looked at my cosmetic procedures and felt I needed just a little more Botox, her attention to details is incredible! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2019

The absolute best experience I’ve ever had at any dentist office from start to finish. I can’t emphsize how professional and kind each person is in the office. I would highly highly recommend you trust Michaela Tozzi with your teeth cleaning and whitening needs. A+ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 30, 2018

Dr Tozzi and her team are excellent!! Highly recommended!! Cassie is amazing for teeth cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

Great dentist. Cassie always does my cleaning. She's always upbeat, thorough and professional. I would recommend Dr. Tozzi to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 31, 2018

Dr. Tozzi and her staff are great. The office is clean, easy to get to, and the staff is always friendly and helpful. Cassie did a great job with my cleaning and explained what she was doing the whole time. Dr. Tozzi is always pleasant and never makes you feel rushed. Overall a positive experience from scheduling to cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 19, 2017

I can't remember a time I actually looked forward to seeing my dentist. When I was younger I had a horse back riding accident and have two teeth that I'm not really excited to show off. I hadn't had a cleaning in years and honestly felt scared to see a dentist. That all changed this week! Dr. Tozzi started with a consult and asked what I wanted to change, gave me her input and then I was given a treatment plan on paper. Then came the xrays and pictures. The cleaning was great, I felt taken care of and everyone was genuinely concerned about my level of comfort! I opted for the zoom whitening same day, i got a little sensitive so I only did 2 rounds but the results were instant! Then came the part everyone hasn't noticed, a little lip augmentation! I wanted to go natural and subtle and she nailed it! I'm going back for braces soon and a full smile makeover but the start was definitely exciting, pain-free and fun! If you haven't found someone to take care of you and your teeth, go see Dr. Tozzi and her staff asap! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 13, 2017

Thank you so much for my check up and cleaning today! Love this amazing group of Women! So very professional, attentive with positive energy warmth and kindness and the utmost excellence!!! � More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 19, 2016

I (Deb) cannot make enough great comments about Dr. Tozzi & Staff!!!! A most comfortable & relaxing atmosphere!!!! I was a bit apprehensive today when Dr. Tozzi told me she had a hygienist now & she was not going to be cleaning my teeth... :-( I must say Jana (hygienist) you were soooo sweet!!!! Very gentle & personable!!!! Wonderful experience - as always.... Thx for playing my favorite country music tooo!!!!!! :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 02, 2016

As a medical professional I tend to be hypercritical of those serving in the profession. Unfortunately, I'm often disappointed by prices, information, and quality of work. I'm 62 years old and decided it was time to overhaul my smile. It needs to last for the rest of my life. I searched across the Las Vegas valley looking for a cosmetic dentist to do the work, and after visiting four other offices for evaluations and pricing, I found Dr. Tozzi. I was greatly impressed by her manner; she sat me down and took great care to explain my options and prices. She did a complete examination, she even did the cleaning of my teeth herself. She did not give the task to a techinician, and that impressed me. She told me she liked doing that work herself because it gave her opportunity to fully evaluate her patients teeth. The final result was stellar, the price was affordable and the outcome was exactly as she said it would be. I have a new smile and for the first time in my life, I enjoy showing it off. I highly recommend this concierge dentist, and I feel confident your experience will rival mine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 14, 2015

This was my 1st time to see Dr Tozzi & the experience was actually very enjoyable from stepping into the beautiful office to my gentle cleaning & the whitening of my teeth. Dr Tozzi is the most personable Dr I've ever had the pleasure of meeting!! I will for sure never go anywhere else!! Thank you Dr Tozzi & your amazing kind assistant for making my visit such a pleasurably experience. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

}