Patient Reviews

Reviews for General Dentistry Services Near Henderson, NV

Dr. Michaela Tozzi understands that you have many dental practices to choose from, which is why our dental team is committed to providing consistent, gold-standard care to each of our patients. Dr. Tozzi utilizes innovative technologies and techniques to help restore your smile to optimal health while keeping your personal preferences and cosmetic goals in mind at every step of your treatment. She has been named one of the top 100 dentists in Las Vegas and has helped countless men and women to regain a healthy, vibrant smile. Many of our patients have been a part of our dental family for years and have shared their positive experiences online. We invite you to read through their stories to learn more about us and to contact our office if you have any questions about our services.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 10, 2020

11/10/20 Update:Since my last appointment, Dr. Tozzi has been working with me on my dental journey. She has done everything from fixing another dentist previous work, improving my dental hygiene, teeth whitening & even a little cosmetic work to even out my front teeth.Every step of the way, Dr. Tozzi & her team have been amazing! They’re warm, welcoming & treat you like friends. I would highly recommend Dr. Michaela Tozzi for all of your dental needs, she’s absolutely the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 02, 2020

Dr Tozzi and her team are amazing. I hadn’t been to the dentist in about 4 years I was embarrassed because of missing and broken teeth I also had a lot of jaw pain because of my missing teeth so I had to break down and find a great dentist. Thank goodness I came here the staff is super friendly and caring they all make you feel at ease. I’m always greeted with a warm smile by the receptionists. Dr Tozzi is very professional warm hearted and friendly she understood my needs and came up with a plan that will give me back my smile. I am new to Las Vegas and researched all the dentists in the area I am glad I found her. The hygienist who did my teeth cleaning is the sweetest gal every time I go in she takes the time to tell me hello. All of the staff is very knowledgeable and make you feel comfortable. I am in the first stage of getting my smile back we started with partials which really looked great I can’t wait to finish the rest my teeth. Thank you Dr Tozzi and team More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 07, 2019

Dr. Tozzi and her team were great as always. I was seen at my appointment time with no waiting in the lobby, my cleaning was great, and they explained what I needed to get done. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 20, 2019

Dr Tozzi and her staff are very professional and accommodating. I had a cleaning and X-rays first visit and have never been so comfortable during all those X-rays. Second visit was two crowns, a 2 hour appointment but once again very little discomfort. Highly recommend her for all your dental needs.Also had voluma in my cheeks and Botox in my forehead. When I came in for a follow up dental appointment she looked at my cosmetic procedures and felt I needed just a little more Botox, her attention to details is incredible! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 20, 2019

Dr Tozzi and her staff are very professional and accommodating. I had a cleaning and X-rays first visit and have never been so comfortable during all those X-rays. Second visit was two crowns, a 2 hour appointment but once again very little discomfort. Highly recommend her for all your dental needs. Also had voluma in my cheeks and Botox in my forehead. When I came in for a follow up dental appointment she looked at my cosmetic procedures and felt I needed just a little more Botox, her attention to details is incredible! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 31, 2018

Dr. Tozzi and her staff are great. The office is clean, easy to get to, and the staff is always friendly and helpful. Cassie did a great job with my cleaning and explained what she was doing the whole time. Dr. Tozzi is always pleasant and never makes you feel rushed. Overall a positive experience from scheduling to cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 19, 2017

I can’t remember a time I actually looked forward to seeing my dentist. When I was younger I had a horse back riding accident and have two teeth that I’m not really excited to show off. I hadn’t had a cleaning in years and honestly felt scared to see a dentist. That all changed this week! Dr. Tozzi started with a consult and asked what I wanted to change, gave me her input and then I was given a treatment plan on paper. Then came the xrays and pictures. The cleaning was great, I felt taken care of and everyone was genuinely concerned about my level of comfort! I opted for the zoom whitening same day, i got a little sensitive so I only did 2 rounds but the results were instant! Then came the part everyone hasn’t noticed, a little lip augmentation! I wanted to go natural and subtle and she nailed it! I’m going back for braces soon and a full smile makeover but the start was definitely exciting, pain-free and fun! If you haven’t found someone to take care of you and your teeth, go see Dr. Tozzi and her staff asap! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 19, 2017

I can't remember a time I actually looked forward to seeing my dentist. When I was younger I had a horse back riding accident and have two teeth that I'm not really excited to show off. I hadn't had a cleaning in years and honestly felt scared to see a dentist. That all changed this week! Dr. Tozzi started with a consult and asked what I wanted to change, gave me her input and then I was given a treatment plan on paper. Then came the xrays and pictures. The cleaning was great, I felt taken care of and everyone was genuinely concerned about my level of comfort! I opted for the zoom whitening same day, i got a little sensitive so I only did 2 rounds but the results were instant! Then came the part everyone hasn't noticed, a little lip augmentation! I wanted to go natural and subtle and she nailed it! I'm going back for braces soon and a full smile makeover but the start was definitely exciting, pain-free and fun! If you haven't found someone to take care of you and your teeth, go see Dr. Tozzi and her staff asap! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 02, 2016

As a medical professional I tend to be hypercritical of those serving in the profession. Unfortunately, I'm often disappointed by prices, information, and quality of work. I'm 62 years old and decided it was time to overhaul my smile. It needs to last for the rest of my life. I searched across the Las Vegas valley looking for a cosmetic dentist to do the work, and after visiting four other offices for evaluations and pricing, I found Dr. Tozzi. I was greatly impressed by her manner; she sat me down and took great care to explain my options and prices. She did a complete examination, she even did the cleaning of my teeth herself. She did not give the task to a techinician, and that impressed me. She told me she liked doing that work herself because it gave her opportunity to fully evaluate her patients teeth. The final result was stellar, the price was affordable and the outcome was exactly as she said it would be. I have a new smile and for the first time in my life, I enjoy showing it off. I highly recommend this concierge dentist, and I feel confident your experience will rival mine. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.