Patient Reviews

Reviews for Henderson, NV Cosmetic Dentist Dr. Michaela Tozzi

Dr. Michaela Tozzi understands that you have many dental practices to choose from, which is why our dental team is committed to providing consistent, gold-standard care to each of our patients. Dr. Tozzi utilizes innovative technologies and techniques to help restore your smile to optimal health while keeping your personal preferences and cosmetic goals in mind at every step of your treatment. She has been named one of the top 100 dentists in Las Vegas and has helped countless men and women to regain a healthy, vibrant smile. Many of our patients have been a part of our dental family for years and have shared their positive experiences online. We invite you to read through their stories to learn more about us and to contact our office if you have any questions about our services.

Filter21 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 28, 2019

The office is so accommodating with schedules and last minute appointments. Everyone is so friendly also! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 17, 2019

Love her and the staff. Professional and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 27, 2019

Staff was thorough and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 20, 2019

Dr. Tozzi is a true professional with a kind and calm approach to all her work. It’s the best dental experience you could ever ask for. I also appreciate her accommodating me with my emergency as well as the thoughtful office staff and dental assistants. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 10, 2019

I greeted with a warm welcome at the front desk by Bobby. Stacey immediately assisted me to the dental chair/station. She was kind and professional and very informative. Stacey’s positive attitude was reassuring. Dr Tozzi was awesome. Warm greeting, personable and professional. The treatment provide was excellent. I am a grateful patient and love the wonderful customer service. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 26, 2019

Very caring and compassionate person… Not to mention very knowledgeable in dentistry ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.I.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 15, 2019

One great place I discovered its Dr Michaela Tozzi . Friendly people , great customer service AND very polite . And the most important is the Dr that works very gently and takes her time unlike men Dr’s where they are a bit or too pushy and gets mad where you can tell when the work on your teeth once you want to stop for a little brake cause your jaw hearts well in most cases male Drs .Try her clinic and you won’t regret . Super clean place it reminded me once I took my wife to a clinic and the dentist had used the tools on the customer before us and he went and used it on my wife and he was so pushy and wanted her to start her work there but after all this and the bad smell in his clinic we just ran away .Dr Tozzi is great honest she will not scam you and take your money you can see that she is not a money hungry she is a human that does her job great .Thank you Dr my wife will join me to your clinic and will pass it to friends and family . God bless you and your family . Sam More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 12, 2019

Dr. Tozzi is an exceptional DMD. She takes the whole experience to the next level with her creativity and passion to provide her clients with a modern, cutting edge procedure. I have been searching for something like this for quite some time and after finding her in a small ad in a magazine 20 years later; was truly a blessing. She gave me exactly what I asked for without cutting corners or recommending and faster or more profitable product. She was truly all about her patients needs, my experie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 11, 2019

Whoever goes to this Dentist office will be very happy that they did because not only the people that work there are the most friendly people you will ever meet but also the most caring !!The two Dentists that work there are the “Best “ and most caring you will ever have as Dentists . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 29, 2019

Dr. Tozzi and her team are the best in Las Vegas. I highly recommend this clinic for all your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 22, 2019

Dr Tozzi and her staff are extremely professional. It really appears that they take the time to do their best job and always give pointers on how to take the best care of your teeth. Dr. Tozzi is very thorough in her exams and explains all options. I highly recommend Dr. Tozzi to be your dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 28, 2019

Fantastic More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 15, 2019

Bobby, the receptionist, is amazing as well as Cassie! Dr. Tozzi does a great job explaining procedures and making appropriate recommendations. Highly recommend this dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 30, 2018

Dr Tozzi and her team are excellent!! Highly recommended!! Cassie is amazing for teeth cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 02, 2018

Dr. Tozzi and staff are always professional. Additionally, they are warm, friendly, and earnestly concerned about patient health. I would recommend Dr. Tozzi to anyone without reservation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 02, 2018

She is the best ever ill never leave this office because they are all so sweet people and. They me fill so welcome and and cared for and she's the best dmd ever ive had the very best experience ever at a dentist office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 25, 2018

Dr Tozzi and her staff are always so pleasant and patient! I always feel comfortable and welcomed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 31, 2018

Very friendly office. Lovely receptionist, very sweet. Office is exceptionally clean and very inviting The girls all know what they’re doing. I especially like Jenny she really does a good job on my teeth. Excellent hygienist she make sure your teeth are clean and pretty before you leave. I highly recommend the office to everyone!! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 15, 2018

Best Dentist Ever!! I love the way she does Botox! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 10, 2018

Tozzi's staff is excellent and caring. Would recommend this dentist to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 25, 2018

Very friendly and helpful . More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.